Tanner Helping Me Conduct

26 10 2008

Tanner was sitting on my lap at the beginning of Stake Conference this morning. During the opening hymn he would pick up my hand and then push it back down. I thought it was a curious game to play but just let him keep doing it. Then Jenn quietly told me I needed practice and I realized Tanner was helping me conduct the music. He didn’t do it through the whole song, but it was very cute once I realized what he was up to.

— Jared

Actions

Information

One response

27 10 2008
Mormor

Yes, we need some budding musicians in our family. Pres. Hinckley asked where are the LDS Beethovens, Mozarts and Bill Gates etc. etc. Oh, must not forget Shakespeare.

Leave a Reply

